Oath Taking Ceremony of newly-elected PCWHS- SSG Officers


The Supreme Student Government officers of Pasay City West High School officially took their oath held at PCWHS Principal’s office on June 06, 2019, together with their SSG adviser, Mrs. Arlene Joy T. Jacob, under the supervision of Mrs. Socorro C. Domingo, Head Teacher VI of Araling Panlipunan Department. Dr. Myrna B. Gaza led the oath taking of newly elected officers of Supreme Student Government (SSG).


Sworn into office are the following:

President                            Jan Francis Rivera

VP                                          Ma. Franchesca Valerio

Secretary                             Daniel Agannan

Treasurer                            Patrick Gilmar Aquino

Auditor                                 Najah Tolentino

Peace Officer                     Mikhail John Oliquiano

Ysabela Cortez

Public Info Officer            Princess Recto

Business Manager            Russel Andrew Quibete

Grade Level Representatives

Grade 12                             Katrina Adora

Jerica Joson

Grade 11                              Kristel Anne Balidio

Lorraine Osma

Grade 10                             Queen Hazelyn Bongat

Francine Yzabelle Fugoso

Josea Mari Gacutno

Belle Victoria Velayo

Grade 9                               Ruby Jane Dela Cruz

Marly Ortiz

Shane Perida

Siouxsie Manila Smith

Grade 8                               Marielle Princess Laguador

Clouie Uzziah Moog

Roxette Romo

Andrea Tamayo



The young leaders all came from SUPREMO party list who edged out the aspirant leaders of WISELY party list during the SSG election held on Feb. 22, 2019.